Sales Managers

WendyBello.jpg
Wendy Bello
Director of Sales
wbello@wroctv.com
585-287-8021 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn

BrianN_headshot-160.png
Brian Nizinsky
Digital Sales Manager
bnizinsky@wroctv.com
585-287-8025 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn

TishRobinson.jpg
Tish Robinson
Local Sales Manager
trobinson@wroctv.com
585-287-8030 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn




Account Executives

Julie_2013headshots-165.jpg
Julie Burke
jburke@wroctv.com
585-287-8032 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn
Dom_2013headshots-165.jpg
Domenick Cecconi
dcecconi@wroctv.com
585-287-8895 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn

Ashley_2013headshots-165.jpg
Ashley Cooper
acooper@wroctv.com
585-287-8023 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn

Russ_2013headshots-165.jpg
Russ Dewar
rdewar@wroctv.com
585-287-8035 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn
KarynLimoli_2013headshots-165.jpg
Karyn Limoli
klimoli@wroctv.com
585-287-8026 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn
Christine_2013headshots-165.jpg
Christine Muller
cmuller@wroctv.com
585-287-8026 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn
Tim_2013headshots-165.jpg
Tim White
twhite@wroctv.com
585-287-8029 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn
Liah_2013headshots-165.jpg
Lia Zahn
lzahn@wroctv.com
585-287-8059 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn