81°F
Sponsored by

Buffalo Bills Announce 2014 Schedule

The Buffalo Bills today announced the team’s 2014 schedule.
The Buffalo Bills today announced the team’s 2014 schedule.

Buffalo will open its 2014 regular season schedule on the road at the Chicago Bears on Sunday, September 7 at 1 p.m. The Bills will host the Miami Dolphins in the team’s home opener in week two at Ralph Wilson Stadium and travel to Miami for a primetime Thursday Night contest on November 13.

The full 2014 Buffalo Bills schedule is below:


2014 PRESEASON SCHEDULE:

Sunday, Aug. 3 New York Giants Hall of Fame Game (Canton, Ohio) - 8:00 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 8 at Carolina Panthers - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 16 at Pittsburgh Steelers - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 23 TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 28 DETROIT LIONS - 7:00 p.m.

2014 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE:

Sunday, Sept. 7 at Chicago Bears - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 14 MIAMI DOLPHINS - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 21 SAN DIEGO CHARGERS - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 28 at Houston Texans - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 5 at Detroit Lions - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 12 NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 19 MINNESOTA VIKINGS - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 26 at New York Jets - 1:00 p.m.

BYE WEEK

Sunday, Nov. 9 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS - 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 13 at Miami Dolphins - 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 23 NEW YORK JETS - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 30 CLEVELAND BROWNS - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 7 at Denver Broncos - 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 14 GREEN BAY PACKERS - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 21 at Oakland Raiders -4:25 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 28 at New England Patriots - 1:00 p.m.
Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus