Sponsored by

Who Will Survive the Next Season of Survivor?

18 castaways are picked for the 28th season of Survivor. Take a look and decide who will win!
CBS announced today the 18 castaways who will compete against each other on SURVIVOR, when the Emmy Award-winning series returns for its 28th season with a special two-hour premiere, Wednesday, February 26th from 8-10p on WROC Channel 8.  The castaways filmed this season in Cagayan, a province in the Phillippines.

This season's theme is "Brawn vs. Brains vs. Beauty."  Each tribe of 6 castaways reflects the distinguishing qualities that bring people to the game and test whether there is any truth to the pre-conceived notion that certain characteristics help you become the ultimate Survivor.

Check out the tribes and decide who you think will win Survivor: Cayagan!
Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus